Service is in our name for a reason.

Meet the Service Building Supply team! We would love to talk to you about your project plans and future building material needs. Please reach out to one of our professional sales reps and we will be happy to follow up. Every day we come to work to provide the most viable and efficient solutions for our customers. We look forward to speaking to you soon.

Eddie Douglas, President

Insightful, professional, detailed, and tenacious, Eddie Douglas builds upon his reputation for excellence in overseeing all facets of Service Building Supply. With a background as a market manager for multiple national suppliers, Eddie knows the ins and outs of sourcing, distribution, and servicing—and challenges his team daily to serve Service Building Supply customers in excellence.

Throughout his 25 years of experience, Eddie’s passion for building led him to develop an installed services division for a national supplier to one of the largest in the country. Eddie uses that experience drive his vision for Service Building Supply’s installed services for builders. With a firsthand understanding of the struggles and successes builders face today, Eddie leads his team to create solutions for customers that meet—and exceed—their needs.

Chet Williams, CFO

Focused and quality-driven, Chet Williams’ brings over 25 years of experience in both start-up and multi-billion-dollar organizations to the Service Building Supply team. Chet holds qualifications in Accounting & Financial Management, Mergers and Acquisitions, and Banking Relationships—all crucial to his role with Service Building Supply. As a CPA and senior accounting and financial management executive, Chet keeps Service Building Supply running on a smooth and targeted track, constantly working to secure the best financial advantage for Service Building Supply’s employees, services, and customers.

Ralph Tewksbury, Business Development

rtewksbury@sbseast.com

Sean Smith, Business Development

ssmith@sbseast.com

Kenny Murphy, Business Development

kmurphy@sbseast.com

Scott Canipe, Window and Door Sales Manager

scanipe@sbseast.com

Kirby Nocker, Window and Door Sales

knocker@sbseast.com

Art Wollett, Moulding and Millwork Specialist

awollett@sbseast.com

Kevin Lauer, EWP and Installed Sales Manager

klauer@sbseast.com

Mark Phillips, Professional Sales

mphillips@sbseast.com

Dallas Goldston, Professional Sales

dgoldston@sbseast.com

Chad Goldston, Professional Sales

cgoldston@sbseast.com

Wes Thomas, Professional Sales

wthomas@sbseast.com

Jerry Jackson, Professional Sales

jjackson@sbseast.com

Larry Carter, Professional Sales

lcarter@sbseast.com

Kurt Henningsen, Professional Sales

khenningsen@sbseast.com

George Fisher, Professional Sales

gfisher@sbseast.com

David Fisher, Premium Deck Specialist

dfisher@sbseast.com